Board of Directors

Home / Investors / Corporate Governance / Board of Directors

The Board currently comprises three Executive Directors, one Non-executive Director and five Independent Non-executive Directors.

Executive Directors

Allan WONG Chi Yun
PANG King Fai
Andy LEUNG Hon Kwong

Non-executive Director

William WONG Yee Lai

Independent Non-executive Directors

William FUNG Kwok Lun
KO Ping Keung
Patrick WANG Shui Chung
WONG Kai Man

Read more about our management.

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used. For more detailed information about the cookies we use, please see our Cookie Policy.